Editorial Board, Peer Review Board, Advisory Board

Managing Editors
Rachel Fine ? Justin Grotelueschen ? Ered Massie ? Jillian Nawrocki

Peer Review Board
Kate Brown ? Erica Cohen ? Rick DeFeo ? Jillian Maclearie ? Sarah Miles ? Michelle Mounts ? Tara Singh ? Patrick Walsh

Faculty Advisory Board
Dr. Carmen Morano ? Dr. S.J. Dodd

We wish to thank our professors and peers for their guidance and contributions to this project, and to express sincere gratitude to Dean Andrea Savage for her commitment to the journal¡¯s success.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: